What My Clients Say

Best team in town.

Accurate pricing resulted in a contract within days of listing. Daily updates kept us informed of progress and made the selling process stress free. GREAT JOB! I highly recommend them.

Review submitted by Joyce and Darryl Lancaster (Seller) on 25 Jul 2022

__________________________________________________________________________

Great Team

Excellent Purchase Experience!

Willie was an awesome realtor for our purchase of a home in Lake Havasu City. He showed us many homes, taking into consideration our wants/needs. He was always available to us, answering any questions we had, and helping us find a home that met our needs. He was great to work with, feeling more like a friend than a realtor!

Review submitted by Richard and Denise Burkett (Buyer) on 25 Jul 2022

Great to work with

Willie and Brenda were great to work with, they stayed on top of the transaction and helped everything to go through smoothly.

Review submitted by Paul Montgomery (Seller) on 15 Jul 2022

__________________________________________________________________________

Willie always kept me informed of what was happening in the process and willing to help and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend The G Force team!

Review submitted by Carrie (Seller) on 9 May 2022

Best agent/team in Havasu !

Willie n Brenda both go way above n beyond to make the selling or buying process easy n fun to experience. Both are very professional. They know n understand how to get the job done. They stay in contact throughout the entire process. We never had to worry about anything that needed done, they were on top of getting it done. Awesome realtors ! Highly recommend them !Review submitted by Tom and Susie (Seller) on 21 Apr 2022

An Exemplary Team

Brenda and Willie exceeded my expectations as realtors. They are an exemplary team. Brenda's attention to details and recommendations to improve the property visually. Willie's sincere friendly demeanor, house and realty knowledge. And so much more. We were in communication almost daily. I highly recommend them. Review submitted by Berni (Seller) on 23 Feb 2022

Fast and friendly

Wrote an offer on a Friday (end of day) and closed on Tuesday. He knows the right people to get things to happen

Review submitted by Kevin Gray (Buyer) on 8 Dec 2021

Willie was great!

Willie was fast, knowledgeable and worked hard for us. Review submitted by Todd and Zoe Powers (Buyer) on 2 Nov 2021

Smooth Transaction

Attentive and excellent communication. Our hone purchase was professionally handled. If you are looking for an agent we highly recommend Brenda and Willie.
Review submitted by Cesar and Celia Olmos (Buyer) on 30 Oct 2021

Brenda and Willie: I appreciate your help sooo much!!

I contacted Brenda from out of state because I was dealing with medical issues with my husband. She and Willie were truly amazing. She went to my house and followed all my directions on house preparation. She is the master of staging. Her communication with me was always punctual. They worked as a team and are very knowledgeable and professional. I couldn’t have accomplished the sale of my house from out of state without them. They are the best!!!Review submitted by Carla Bender (Seller) on 13 Oct 2021

Amazing

"Willie and Brenda are absolutely AMAZING! They were referred to us by some mutual friends and we were so grateful we found them. They were both so friendly, professional, responsive and patient with us during our vacation home search. They took care of so much for us since we were not in town during the closing process and that kind of care and dedication speaks volumes. If you are in the market to buy or sell, look no further, this is who you want on your side. Thank you both again so much for everything!! We truly appreciate it!"

Stacie & Chris

Thank You

"Rosanne and I wanted to say thank you guys for all your help and expertise in the sale of our home in Havasu. We leave with mixed emotions but feel we made the right choice. We are going to miss a lot of people out there( some more than others).Our experience with your company made us very comfortable since we were 2000 miles apart. Prior to us leaving I spoke with 2 different ladies who had questions about you guys since both were considering selling their homes. Both live on Rolling Hills. Any way I gave you both high marks, hope it works out. Again THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH and we will always remember our experience with you."

Kip & Rosanne

Patient & So Helpful

"Thank you for guiding us through the process of buying twice and selling Havasu Properties. You have been patient and so helpful through the whole process. We love our new home.We value you as great realtors and friends."

Al & Nancy

Another Happy Client

"Another Happy client- Great job! Willie Gonzalez, we had an amazing realtor, one of the best in town. I would definitely recommend the G Force, Brenda and Willie Gonzalez with Remax!"

John D.

Friendly & Professional

"Willie is friendly and professional. Helped us find our home and did a great job helping us through the whole process. We couldn't be happier with his service or the end result. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home in Lake Havasu."

Joe S.

Amazing Job

"Willie did an awesome job representing us as buyers. He was available to answer any questions we had throughout the process and displayed a high level of professionalism and ethics. It was a pleasure working with Willie and his team and we would certainly recommend him to others."

Tim & Tracy

Very Pleased

"We were very pleased with the referral & introduction to Willie Gonzalez from our RE/MAX selling agent in CA. Buying a home in a town we didn’t know that much about was made so much easier & enjoyable with Willie’s expertise of Lake Havasu. Selling & Buying along with relocating to a new state at the same time can be a bit stressful but Willie actually took that stress away & helped us find a beautiful home that was perfect for us. We felt like not only did we find a great realtor we found a new friend in Lake Havasu. Thank You Brenda & Willie."

Keith & Carol P.

Highly Recommend

"I highly recommend Willie and Brenda for any property needs. I have been success in selling two properties in Lake Havasu City, AZ with their help. They keep you well informed and assist in making out of state transactions very easy."

Carolyn

Caring Professionals

"Willie and Brenda Gonzalez are committed and caring professionals, who have connections within their community. They rearranged their personal schedule to accommodate our needs. Unobtrusively, they were in background making thing happen to complete the sale of our new home!"

Sanders

Terrific Job

"They sold us our home when we moved here. Found one quickly, so we called them when we decided to sell. They did a terrific job. Sold our home in 12 days. Did a great job. Strongly recommend."

Millie

A Great Experience

"We had a great experience working with Willie Gonzalez on our vacation home purchase in Lake Havasu. The closing went so smooth and he went over and above when it came to getting details handled. We were not in town for most of the process and we felt very comfortable with him looking after making sure everything was managed and completed to our total satisfaction."

The Deluc's

Thank You For Everything

"Hi Brenda, I never have met you yet but I'm sure we will one of these days. We love your husband for finding us a house. He's funny also and we looked at a lot of homes. He also knows a lot about them it seems like maybe all the years doing cement because he noticed things I wouldn't of or pointed them out. He knows a lot of people around town to help us get some things fixed too. We would definitely use him again if we decide to move down here. I really appreciate the basket of goodies too. That was really sweet. Thank you for everything."

Cynthia & Jeff